Mix.of.Xaos

is creating You Tube Videos & Streams
Select a membership level
Exclusive Patreon Discord Chat
$1
per month
♥ For just $1 a month you will have access to my exclusive Patreon Discord chat! 
Includes Discord rewards
Exclusive Bonus Content
$5
per month
♥For $5 a month you will have access to exclusive bonus content! You will also have access to my Patreon only discord chat :) 
Includes Discord rewards
Exclusive Content & Video
$10
per month
♥ For 10$ per month you will have access to exclusive bonus content and videos! You will also have access to my Patreon only discord chat:) 
Includes Discord rewards

0

patrons

About Mix.of.Xaos

Hi guys! Welcome to my Patreon Page! ❤️

My name is Mix and i have a channel on You Tube mainly about Clash Royale streams (Ladder Game Play, Tournaments, Draft Royale,Hosting events ecc.) but sometimes I do other mobile games and travel videos as well.

Thank you for supporting me and my work!  ❤️
Love you all so much:)   ❤️ ❤️


Please check my other videos on my channel and subscribe to be notified every time I upload❤❤Streaming schedule: MON-FRI 5pm CET/4pm GMT/11 am EST/ 8:30pm IST.
Goals
0% complete
Buying a new camera for better quality of my videos.
1 of 1

Recent posts by Mix.of.Xaos

By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 4 exclusive posts
1
Image
1
Update
2
Videos
By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 4 exclusive posts
1
Image
1
Update
2
Videos
How it works

Get started in 2 minutes

Choose a membership
Sign up
Add a payment method
Get rewards