Breadboy

is creating video games
Select a membership level
Loaf
$5
per month
  • Overwatch Coaching (I'm decent I promise)
  • Behind the scenes looks into my video game dev stuff
  • My love and affection 
  • Access to my exclusive rabbit movie nights 
Baguette
$10
per month
  • Input into my video game stuff! Give me ur ideas and criticism 
  • Playing overwatch with me!! honestly ill do this no matter what but now I can guarantee it 
  • Exclusive pics of my cute cat named simba every Sunday
  • Even More Love and Affection
Bread Lord
$20
per month
  • You can be in my streams!
  • Specifically Mercy coaching, I'll give u all of the Mercy knowledge I have ever collected 
  • Small pieces of art! I do tattoos and flowers and landscapes, anything you request! 
  • A handwritten letter from me that I can either scan for you, or send it to you if you'd like. 
  • Literally anything u ever need. A friend? A shoulder to cry on? Advice? Beating up ur ex? I'll do it. 

0

patrons

$0

per month

About Breadboy

Hi my name is Jason, but the internet likes to call me bread. I am a 17 year old student who is going to be studying game development, design, and computer science. I'm an amateur programmer, writer, and artist. I also happen to be a transgender man, who is trying to get on hormone replacement therapy. Without insurance in America, doctors visits can be very expensive. I am in the search for a job to support myself, but I have reached the point of having to look elsewhere. I've tried fundraisers, like gofundme and such, but nothing has been successful so far. 

Honestly, I'm not sure what type of content I will be creating, but I do like to think of myself as a content creator. I love creating, no matter what it is. I stream video games (Overwatch, mostly) on twitch, and I am starting to develop ideas for YouTube videos. I'm working on ideas for multiple video games, on multiple different engines. 

I can't promise much for rewards in the beginning, but I can promise I have very big things happening right now, and it would be an honor if you were along for the ride, supporting me. 
Goals
$0 of $40 per month
This would help me IMMENSELY towards getting on hormones so I can finally start my gender transition. 
1 of 1

Recent posts by Breadboy