Forehead and teeth

is creating YouTube content
Select a membership level
Basic Bricks
$1
per month
  • Connect with other patrons
  • get added to our discord channel
  • get added to the Brick Wall in live streams
Includes Discord benefits
Building Bricks
$5
per month
  • First look at bonus content
  • Free FT 3d printed hand painted key chain
  • Plus all previous rewards
Includes Discord benefits
House Bricks
Limited (7 of 7 remaining)
$10
per month
  • Six months earn you Moderator rank live streams
  • Six months of patronages gets a Forehead and teeth SIGNED shirt
  • Plus all previous rewards
Includes Discord benefits

0

patrons

$0

per month

About Forehead and teeth

We are Forehead and Teeth, a British YouTube duo, we mainly do games and live streams but we always add little extra videos of the random stuff we get up to.

Team fortress 2-sday 8:30pm (12:30pm PST, 1:30pm MST 2:30pm CST, 3:30pm EST)
What ever Wednesday 7:30pm (11:30pm PST, 12:30pm MST 1:30pm CST, 2:30pm EST)
Life is strange Thursday 8:30pm (12:30pm PST, 1:30pm MST 2:30pm CST, 3:30pm EST)
Fallout Friday 7:30pm (11:30pm PST, 12:30pm MST 1:30pm CST, 2:30pm EST)
FnT Sunday 7:30pm (11:30pm PST, 12:30pm MST 1:30pm CST, 2:30pm EST)

Everyone can become a brick by subscribing to our channel and following us on facebook and twitter.

We welcome any donations as it helps us upgrade our equipment and bring you better content.
Goals
0 of 10 patrons
we will extend our stream time from 2 hours to 3 hours
1 of 5

Recent posts by Forehead and teeth

How it works

Get started in 2 minutes

Choose a membership
Sign up
Add a payment method
Get benefits