Forehead and teeth

is creating YouTube content

0

patrons

$0

per month
We are Forehead and Teeth, a British YouTube duo, we mainly do games and live streams but we always add little extra videos of the random stuff we get up to.

Team fortress 2-sday 8:30pm (12:30pm PST, 1:30pm MST 2:30pm CST, 3:30pm EST)
What ever Wednesday 7:30pm (11:30pm PST, 12:30pm MST 1:30pm CST, 2:30pm EST)
Life is strange Thursday 8:30pm (12:30pm PST, 1:30pm MST 2:30pm CST, 3:30pm EST)
Fallout Friday 7:30pm (11:30pm PST, 12:30pm MST 1:30pm CST, 2:30pm EST)
FnT Sunday 7:30pm (11:30pm PST, 12:30pm MST 1:30pm CST, 2:30pm EST)

Everyone can become a brick by subscribing to our channel and following us on facebook and twitter.

We welcome any donations as it helps us upgrade our equipment and bring you better content.
Tiers
Basic Bricks
$1 or more per month
  • Connect with other patrons
  • get added to our discord channel
  • get added to the Brick Wall in live streams
Includes Discord rewards
Building Bricks
$5 or more per month
  • First look at bonus content
  • Free FT 3d printed hand painted key chain
  • Plus all previous rewards
Includes Discord rewards
House Bricks
$10 or more per month only 7 left
  • Six months earn you Moderator rank live streams
  • Six months of patronages gets a Forehead and teeth SIGNED shirt
  • Plus all previous rewards
Includes Discord rewards
Commercial Bricks
$20 or more per month
  • Personalised thank you video
  • get first chance to join our multiplayer streams
  • Plus all previous rewards
Includes Discord rewards
Military Bricks
$50 or more per month
  • Personalized song/video message
  • Moderator on discord
  • Six months earn you ANY 2 SIGNED items from our clothing range
  • We will add a 5 second clip of your name/business/campaign at the end of our live streams
  • Plus all previous rewards
Includes Discord rewards
Mother Bricks
$100 or more per month only 5 left
  • You own us, you get to have a say in what we do and when we do it.
  • We will add a video/advert thanking you and advertising you or your business at the end of 3 of our videos every week
  • Plus all previous rewards
Includes Discord rewards
Goals
0 of 10 patrons
we will extend our stream time from 2 hours to 3 hours
1 of 5
We are Forehead and Teeth, a British YouTube duo, we mainly do games and live streams but we always add little extra videos of the random stuff we get up to.

Team fortress 2-sday 8:30pm (12:30pm PST, 1:30pm MST 2:30pm CST, 3:30pm EST)
What ever Wednesday 7:30pm (11:30pm PST, 12:30pm MST 1:30pm CST, 2:30pm EST)
Life is strange Thursday 8:30pm (12:30pm PST, 1:30pm MST 2:30pm CST, 3:30pm EST)
Fallout Friday 7:30pm (11:30pm PST, 12:30pm MST 1:30pm CST, 2:30pm EST)
FnT Sunday 7:30pm (11:30pm PST, 12:30pm MST 1:30pm CST, 2:30pm EST)

Everyone can become a brick by subscribing to our channel and following us on facebook and twitter.

We welcome any donations as it helps us upgrade our equipment and bring you better content.

Recent posts by Forehead and teeth

Tiers
Basic Bricks
$1 or more per month
  • Connect with other patrons
  • get added to our discord channel
  • get added to the Brick Wall in live streams
Includes Discord rewards
Building Bricks
$5 or more per month
  • First look at bonus content
  • Free FT 3d printed hand painted key chain
  • Plus all previous rewards
Includes Discord rewards
House Bricks
$10 or more per month only 7 left
  • Six months earn you Moderator rank live streams
  • Six months of patronages gets a Forehead and teeth SIGNED shirt
  • Plus all previous rewards
Includes Discord rewards
Commercial Bricks
$20 or more per month
  • Personalised thank you video
  • get first chance to join our multiplayer streams
  • Plus all previous rewards
Includes Discord rewards
Military Bricks
$50 or more per month
  • Personalized song/video message
  • Moderator on discord
  • Six months earn you ANY 2 SIGNED items from our clothing range
  • We will add a 5 second clip of your name/business/campaign at the end of our live streams
  • Plus all previous rewards
Includes Discord rewards
Mother Bricks
$100 or more per month only 5 left
  • You own us, you get to have a say in what we do and when we do it.
  • We will add a video/advert thanking you and advertising you or your business at the end of 3 of our videos every week
  • Plus all previous rewards
Includes Discord rewards