Gizzard Gary

is creating Videos
Select a membership level
Gizzard Gang
$1
per month
  • Your name will be listed in the credits of my videos (those that have end credits).  You will have moderator rights on my live streams.  Your support will be used to produce better and more frequent content.
Includes Discord rewards
Gizzard Groupie
$5
per month
Your name will be spoken in the verbal end credits of my videos (those that have end credits), along with all the benefits of Gizzard Gang members.  Other benefits may be added in the future.
Includes Discord rewards
Gizzard Guru
$10
per month
You are the boss of me!  At least once a month, you can pick the subject for a video.  This is along with all the benefits of Gizzard Groupie and Gizzard Gang members.  Other benefits may be added in the future.
Includes Discord rewards

32

patrons

About Gizzard Gary

Thank you for visiting my Patreon page!  I am a Kansas firearm and shooting enthusiast, Concealed Carry and Second Amendment activist.  I am active on multiple social media platforms.  I produce videos on YouTubeGunstreamerFull30UGETube, and GunTube.org.  I also host two live streams each week on GunChannels.com and YouTube - Fowl Territory, Friday @ 9pm Eastern/8pm Central; and Early Bird Chat, Sunday @ 10am Eastern/9am Central.

I have been a gun owner since my teen years, but got into pistols in 2015. I own primarily "budget" firearms at present, but am always trying to learn and expand my horizons. I am also an amateur genealogist and photographer.

Recent posts by Gizzard Gary

By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 145 exclusive posts
13
Images
16
Links
1
Poll
63
Updates
52
Videos
By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 145 exclusive posts
13
Images
16
Links
1
Poll
63
Updates
52
Videos
How it works

Get started in 2 minutes

Choose a membership
Sign up
Add a payment method
Get rewards