Mason Elliott

is creating Bestselling Science Fiction and Fantasy Novels
Select a membership level
$1
per month
Your name will be placed on a special Thank You List in my books, going forward, for as long as your support continues. Send me your email, and you will be among the first to be notified about all of my publishing efforts. In addition, for every year (twelve months) of support, you can request one of my ebooks free, for you or a friend.
$3
per month
Your name will be placed on a special Thank You List in my books, going forward, for as long as your support continues. Send me your email, and you will be among the first to be notified about all of my publishing efforts. In addition, for every year (twelve months) of support, you can request 2 of my ebooks free, for you or a friend.
$5
per month
Your name will be placed on a special Thank You List in my books, going forward, for as long as your support continues. Send me your email, and you will be among the first to be notified about all of my publishing efforts. In addition, for every year (twelve months) of support, you can request 3 of my ebooks free, and one of my print books, signed, for you or a friend.

0

patrons

$0

per month

About Mason Elliott

Since the age of seventeen, when I wrote my first novel, all I have ever wanted to do is write books for fans of SF & F to read and enjoy. I write 8 to 14 hours each day; you really can't show the internal complexity of the imagination in a video, and frankly, no one wants to see someone sitting at a keyboard, typing for hours. Just understand that I have devoted my entire life to writing the greatest books that I can possibly produce. I work very hard to grow my craft each day. That's what matters. Help me to keep doing what I do best.