Momomoomo

is creating creative content for gamers

Select a membership level

Babyccino's
$2
per month
REWARDS:

- Access to Patreon only feed

- Title recognition in Discord

Includes Discord benefits
Piccolo's
$5
per month
REWARDS:

- Access to exclusive Tier 1 Discord channel

- Can request games

- Will follow you on your chosen social media

- All previous rewards

Includes Discord benefits
Cappuccino's
$10
per month
REWARDS:

- Access to exclusive Tier 2 Discord channel

- Only your questions will be answered in IRL streams

- All previous rewards

Includes Discord benefits

1

patron

About

Hi there! I'm Momo!
I’m an Australian variety streamer on Mixer and post gaming related content to Instagram and Twitter. I am continually adding more alerts, commands and rewards to the stream to make it more interactive and unique.

I aspire to start up my own website and blog focused on providing advice and entertainment for streamers and viewers. I am also working on developing a clothing and accessories line with gaming/pop culture inspired designs. Below is an example of a design I have produced.

MIXER SCHEDULE*

Tues - Thurs 8pm AEST = 3am PST, 6am EST, 11am BST
I have bonus streams throughout the week when I can.
*I'm not currently streaming, but don't worry! I'll be back at it in a few months and you'll be able to start redeeming all your stream related rewards! In the mean time I am working on my other socials and hopefully starting up some other projects


HOW PATREON WORKS

Patreon provides a way for fans to not only support content, but get cool rewards too! In my opinion, it's a win-win for both parties.

Please consider supporting a couple of dollars or more per month for the content I am creating. I never want you to go beyond your means, and I appreciate every one of you regardless!

Thank you so much for stopping by! Your support means I am able to provide you with the best quality of content possible!
Goals
1 of 5 patrons
When I reach 5 patrons I will post to Instagram every day for a month.
1 of 3

Recent posts by Momomoomo

By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 3 exclusive posts
1
Image
2
Writings
By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 3 exclusive posts
1
Image
2
Writings
How it works

Get started in 2 minutes

Choose a membership
Sign up
Add a payment method
Get benefits