Mr. Smith (Deejay)

Mr. Smith (Deejay)

are creating Smith Sessions

0

patrons

$0

per month
alexander (Mr. Smith) schmidt, a german music lover & DJ, born in stuttgart, germany the 08th of april 1984, started mixing at the beginning of march 2016, inspired by many great trance dj's around the world. his weekly free podcast called Smith Sessions and it's full of uplifting, vocal, melodic and other trance genres.

since august 2017 he is already a part of the weekly trance show from crystal clouds on discovertrance radio. every second saturday of the month ...

SMITHSESSIONS PODCAST :

every friday 18:00 (CET) | 17:00 (GMT)
exclusive @ onlytranceradio.co.uk

every sunday 17:00 (CET) | 16:00 (GMT)
on hitsmusicradio.com

CRYSTAL CLOUDS TOP TENS:

2nd saturday on discovertrance.com
20:00 (CET) | 19:00 (GMT)
alexander (Mr. Smith) schmidt, a german music lover & DJ, born in stuttgart, germany the 08th of april 1984, started mixing at the beginning of march 2016, inspired by many great trance dj's around the world. his weekly free podcast called Smith Sessions and it's full of uplifting, vocal, melodic and other trance genres.

since august 2017 he is already a part of the weekly trance show from crystal clouds on discovertrance radio. every second saturday of the month ...

SMITHSESSIONS PODCAST :

every friday 18:00 (CET) | 17:00 (GMT)
exclusive @ onlytranceradio.co.uk

every sunday 17:00 (CET) | 16:00 (GMT)
on hitsmusicradio.com

CRYSTAL CLOUDS TOP TENS:

2nd saturday on discovertrance.com
20:00 (CET) | 19:00 (GMT)

Recent posts by Mr. Smith (Deejay)