JazzrockTV #50 MILES Award 2012
http://www.jazzrocktv.de/jazzrocktv-50-miles-award-2012 We are presenting the 1st JazzrockTV MILES Award. The first awards have been presented on a LIVE broadcast of the 50th episode of JazzrockTV on July 6th 2012. Find out more details about the award winners on milesaward.com. Congratulations to the winners: Miles Davis, Biréli Lagrène and Mo’Blow Winner Links: milesdavis.com bireli-lagrene.com moblow.de http://www.jazzrocktv.de/jazzrocktv-50-miles-award-2012
Tier Benefits
Recent Posts